Story Of This Pic

in #photogtaphy6 years ago

1.jpg

Photographer : Adeel Chishti

When a person is passionate about achieving something he starts his journey to gain it, no matter for how many times he tries, how many difficulties he faces but he fights and this passion leads him towards his destiny And sometimes you explore the world to get that perfect piece and failed because you didn't look at the place where you belong to.
Once I was at my college National Collage Of Arts (NCA) and I told my teacher about my views and my passion for photography
And I asked him to suggest me some good places where could find the perfect clicks and to transform them with my eye... He just asked me once single question "son! did you ever explore that place where you live and form where you belong to? Go and have a look there too, you might find something that will help you in making your dreams a reality"
As I belong to Ghari Shahu, railway is very close to my house I pick my camera and went to railway during rain there I found this child roaming and enjoy the rain on railway track his sparking face and joyful gesture makes me to capture that perfect life of a child in one image
Hence i found one of my best shot here where I belong to and now this picture is being praised by every great photographer.

p.png
This is my entry for participation in the #photography and #weddingphotography Contest by @juliank
!steemitworldmap 23.968602 lat 90.296935 long d3scr

gif nahid.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr-nahid
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=story-of-this-pic


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Not in vain this photo is praised. It is really awesome photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33