[날라가버린 OmiseGo] -- 오미세고가 첫번째 플라즈마 (Plasma) 로 낙점되었네요 !!

in #coinkorea7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. @koreaculture 입니다.

오미세고가 첫번째 플라즈마 (Plasma) 로 낙점되었네요 !!


플라즈마에 관한 원문 참고 바랍니다.

http://plasma.io/

Plasma: Scalable Autonomous Smart Contracts:

"Plasma is a proposed framework for incentivized and enforced execution of smart contracts which is scalable to a significant amount of state updates per second (potentially billions) enabling the blockchain to be able to represent a significant amount of decentralized financial applications worldwide. These smart contracts are incentivized to continue operation autonomously via network transaction fees, which is ultimately reliant upon the underlying blockchain (e.g. Ethereum) to enforce transactional state transitions."

플라즈마 (Plasma)는 스마트 컨트렉트의 인센티브 및 강제 실행을 위해 제안 된 프레임 워크로, 초당 상당량의 상태 업데이트 (잠재적으로 수십 억)로 확장 가능하므로 블록 체인이 전 세계적으로 분산 된 금융 응용 프로그램을 상당 부분 대표 할 수 있습니다. 이러한 스마크 컨트렉트는 트랜잭션 상태 전이를 시행하기 위해 궁극적으로 기본 블록 체인 (예 : Ethereum)에 의존하는 네트워크 트랜잭션 수수료를 통해 자율적으로 계속 작동하도록 유인됩니다.

We propose a method for decentralized autonomous applications to scale to process not only financial activity, but also construct economic incentives for globally persistent data services, which may produce an alternative to centralized server farms.

우리는 분산된 자율 응용 프로그램이 금융 활동뿐만 아니라 중앙 집중식 서버 팜에 대한 대안을 만들 수있는 글로벌 영구 데이터 서비스에 경제적 인센티브를 구축하도록 확장 할 수있는 방법을 제안합니다.

(중간생략)

The greatest complexity around global enforcement of non-global data revolves around data availability and block withholding attacks, Plasma has mitigations for this issue by allowing for exiting faulty chains while also creating mechanisms to incentivize and enforce continued correct execution of data.

Non-글로벌 데이터의 글로벌 시행에 대한 가장 큰 복잡성은 데이터 가용성을 중심으로 공격을 차단합니다. Plasma는 오류가 발생한 체인을 제거하고, 데이터의 지속적인 올바른 실행을 장려하고 실행할 수있는 메커니즘을 생성함으로써 이러한 문제를 완화합니다.



말이 조금 어렵습니다.
어쨌든 대놓고 밀어주는 프로젝트이니 호재인것은 확실해보이네요.
트윗에 올라오자마자 오미세고가 날라가버리네요.
보유자분들 축하드립니다.

감사합니다.

Sort:  

계속 가네요 우와 ㅎㅎㅎ

날라가는 이유가 있었군요.

네 호재가 있는 녀석들만 잘 가네요 :D

좋은 글 감사합니다 :-)

멋지네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 보유자분들 축하드립니다

이 글 작성하고 하루는 지속될 호재라 생각하여 매수했는데.. 다행히 약간의 수익을 보았네요^^

얼마전부터 부터 로켓처럼 끝없이 가더라구요~ 워이워이~

바이바이 오미세고~ㅎ

보유자들은 좋겠어요... 부러워요.
저는 무턱대고 덤비다가 날려먹었네요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41