HENDRICK´S GIN

in #food8 years ago (edited)


With this Series "GIN of the Day" I will introduce you to the wonderful world of GIN.

Since 5 years I am a GIN Collector and until now I have tried around 50 different GIN. For each GIN I will present you a recommendation how to enjoy that particular GIN


INTRODUCTION

hendricks
 

Hendrick´s Gin + Tonic Water + slices of cucumber (+ pepper ) 

ENJOY!!!



 

Please follow me: @timbernana

Best Regards,

Wengert




Attention: Original post written by @timbernana & translated by @knozaki2015 The author will receive 100% of the Reward from this post Don't just follow me, follow the author as well, if you like this post @timbernana
Sort:  

You are a gin fellow as well?

I think I just got a bit more of a man crush on you. :)

Edit: ah shit just realized this is a featured article.. When you gonna do your own work knoz? :/

Hi Klye, I am indeed a Gin and Vodka fellow.
I stopped doing the featured author thing as you know. Check my last 30 posts, no more featured authors ( in the past I did 2-3 per day)

I really like his series and I am sponsering him , so he is receiving the SP, Steem and the SBD from this post so he can buy some more exclusive stuff he doesn't have in his bar.

if you don't like that don't upvote this post. and upvote the german article!

I am a big fan of gin, I'd say Hendricks is one of my favourites.

What's your thoughts on Brockmans?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72