Frequent Traveller #8: 12000 Airfrance and 2000 Avios bonus miles for the taking

in #travel8 years ago

Frequent Traveller

Easy to earn Avios and Airfrance miles! Introducing 2 new promotions!

Hotelbooking site Points Hound offers 12000 Airfrance miles

pointshound

Offer Link

Offer conditions

Earn an extra 12,000 Award Miles
Make a first booking or 2 nights or more
Pay with cash via the PointsHound for Flying Blue special promotional web link
Book before 15 October 2016  

Earn up to 2000 Bonus Avios Bonus Miles

Promo Link

ba

The twist with the Avios promotion is, that you could earn 2 x 1000 miles... 

You can earn the bonus in both programmes:


Are you interested in tricks for a specific bonusprogram? Comment and I will try to find you a hack!

I am blogging about the following topics :

  • I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
  • Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
  • Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
  • SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
  • Steemperlen (German Version)
  • SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
  • COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
  • Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
  • Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs)

Sort:  

The only travel I get is by reading your posts lol keep them coming and well done on your upvote count :)

hey karen! thank you for following. and I have some amazing travel posts coming up. I am waiting for some pictures I am getting from an airline about an event I had been invited to.

Great, I could do with a break :) They make me feel better and thank you :)

I trawel only by train or car in Europe. But if I should want to fly sometimes to my niece in Australia, I cerntainly will ask you for advice. You are an awesome expert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63