Alien spaceship save a human being - [original artwork]

in #art8 years ago

Alien save us in the space!


I imagined that the aliens could be saviors for all the astronauts who remain scattered in the space. In this scene I created man is kept alive in a space bubble.
The image is built in 3d. I used mathematics 3d fractals for architectures. The astronaut is painted in digital painting.

You can see that the sequence is not a simple final image zoom. To create a more realistic sequence I made four renderings from four different points of view.

The astronaut is kept alive by a strange luminous gas.
and this is the final pictures.

Sort:  

That's really excellent work. You should let me write fan fiction around it.

I'm flattered. That might be a good idea! Unfortunately I do a lot of effort with English ..

I'll write it, you can publish it.

Thank you @vegascomic. One of my friends would help me with English. But now I think of another story. These images have now been just published.

This is definitely a brilliant artwork, congrats ;-)

thank you @pery. You are very kind.

I am having a blast. nice to see you pacing up and progressing in Arts.
:)

Thank you @skapanas , I combined painting and 3d graphics. It would be nice for me to progress in English ;)

As I said. It's entertaining.
you are very welcome.

Great work
Upvoted and followed
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thank you @halo . ㋡ ㋡

Wow, I'm really happy that I found your work here on Steemit :)

Thank you. This is my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64