Armando Huerta Art Scam - Death Threats (Truth Hurts)

in #art6 years ago


If you’ve been following me for a while you would know that I specialize in exposing and ridiculing bullshit artists online and have been doing so since 2002. As I’m sure you’re aware of, I’m currently targeting YouTube vegan scam artists, Freelee and Durianrider, but that’s not what this video is about. Back in 2002, I rocked the art world when I exposed Ricky Carralero, a Cuban art thief and scam artist from Florida who stole a bunch of paintings from Armando Huerta, painted over his signature and replaced it with his own. He then told everybody that he was the artist and built an entire business based on fraud. His mistake was licensing the stolen images to me for $3,000 and never following through with the deal. When I discovered that the artwork didn’t belong to Carralero, and that he was also cashing in by licensing the same images to others even though we signed an exclusive agreement, he had just driven the final nail in his coffin.

That was the beginning of the end of Ricky Carralero. Poor Ricky didn’t know that he had just messed with the wrong person and now it was time to pay. I published an entire site exposing Carralero (links below), and spent every waking moment getting the word out about this massive fraud and art thief. I was interviewed by the “Comics Journal” and received hundreds of comments from people praising me for revealing the truth about this scam artist and informing everybody of who the real artist was.

I will be uploading two rare never-before-seen home videos to YouTube that show me speaking to Ricky Carralero’s business partner, Richard, on the phone after receiving multiple death threats from him for exposing Carralero’s fraudulent business online. Truth hurts. Unfortunately we’re living in a backwards world where people hate the truth and love to lie. Everybody loves a kiss-ass bullshit artist but a blunt, in your face truth speaker like me? Nah, I’m evil, according to the insecure weaklings who find it more comfortable living a lie. A word of advice: if you don’t want people finding out how big of a lying scumbag you are then don’t be a lying scumbag. Duh.

I have an entire list of scumbags who I will be exposing online in the near future so stay tuned. These include a few Hollywood celebrities and the people who manage them who made the mistake of judging me incorrectly. Silly billies. Next time don’t judge a book by it’s cover because it could result in your untimely death.

Oh, and Carralero, if you’re watching this, you still owe me $3,000. See, I still have the check stubs to prove that I made that payment to you back in 2002.

Ricky Carralero Art Scam - http://web.archive.org/web/20030602075558/http://www.rickycarraleroscam.com/

Ricky Carralero, an "Art Scam of Titanic Proportions" - http://forums.sijun.com/viewtopic.php?p=325867&sid=d5a5bcb711f1d054616bd1cfe84f7205

Huerta/Carralero Conspiracy (Ricky Carralero, publisher of Double Impact comics) - http://www.comicartfans.com/galleryroom.asp?gsub=61981


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56