NEWEST AQUARIUM NAIL ----- NEW Technique ! ---------- The BEST is COMING SOON !

in #nailart7 years ago

** Under no circumstances is anyone ever allowed to use my videos in their own video productions .

** That is copyright infringement . You are only allowed to use the link .

The ultimate goal is to make a aquarium nail that does not look bulky , thick and wide . * The little fish is a fimo ....and can be bought sliced or as a cane .
Find them on ebay or etsy .
In this video I show you one of my newest techniques for doing a aquarium nail . You been waiting for these aquarium nails and I have 2 more techniques to show you . Be watching . I use liquid coconut oil in my tanks . It's thinner than mineral oil and it is also a clear oil .
I like it oil because it won't evaporate and the items move more slowly , for a cooler effect .
Buy European square tips here : https://www.amazon.com/Makartt-500pcs...
Welcome to my channel . I'm a Licensed and PUBLISHED Professional Nail Tech . * My nails , my life and MY CHANNEL * I do GEL & ACRYLIC nails . Gel nails are my FAVORITE .
I want to share how I do nails with you , show you things to use for nails and review nail items . Everyone's taste in nail art is DIFFERENT . I have RESPECT for ALL Nail Technician's - whether Licensed or not licensed or just starting out ....and ones who choose this as a hobby . If you have nothing nice to say , SAY NOTHING at all .
Negativity will not be tolerated here . *ALL comments I deem rude and inappropriate will be REMOVED and the individual BLOCKED . Please act like a RESPECTFUL human being . Karma is a big B .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72