Phill from GCHQ - page 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cartoon8 years ago (edited)


Second page of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ. The first page can be seen here, and is also available in PNG on my Diaspora profile. Licensed CC-by so anybody can continue the story if they like :)

Published at my Diaspora profile 10 minutes ago.

The page is made with Krita my favorite Linux drawing application, It is licenced CC-BY and is available as png here - 966 × 1350 px - 535 KB PNG


Sort:  

I liked your information in this article. I will closely monitor your simplicity. Vote for them. Write comments.
In response, I hope you answer me vzoimnostyu.
And we will help to promote and earn each other.
Subscribe to the channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87