My 1st Woodburning & A Poem By: Kate Cloud

in #art8 years ago

Know Me

I am the essence of the morning,
The warm sun and cool breeze.
My eyes are of the birds,
My voice rustel's with the leaves.
My soul you can feel vibrate,
under-neath your every step.
For all and I are one,
for all and I connect.
I am the tapping of the rain,
a tear before you sleep.
Each crease within your palm,
the very taste of food you eat.
I am omnipresent love,
a light aglow behind all eyes.
know me; the almighty,
with every breath we set and rise.

By: Kate Cloud

Sort:  

Magnificent!!! All for one and one for all, namaste :)

How long did it take to make the beautiful wood piece? :D

Good post. Thank you.

Great post! :)

Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

thats awesome content thank you for sharing :) i followed you ..perhaps u look at my blog and u find some graffiti that u like! <3 kalipo

I love graffiti! I just suck at it! lol I'll totally check it out. :) Thank you for your support, I'm just doing what I love most!

Amazing artwork! i wish i could do that!!

Have ever tried? Its a lot of fun!

i have tried and i was TERRIBLE!!! lol it makes me appreciate this all that much more :) i will stick to my other mediums :D

excellent !!!

Can you make some sort of video about how to create art like this? Fascinating. You're very inspiring @katecloud ! Keep up the good work and being an awesome single mom. You rock :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41