Made myself, myself. ...for my selfie giggle

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I was in need of a new profile pic... what do you think? Lol

Sort:  

Is that a steeming cup of coffee?

Why I suppose I should have made it just that! Lol but its actually just a cup from Kauai Resort ...Im probably the umpteenth thousandth person to use it .🤔🤐😦😝

Nice, did you use brush and ink? I tend to like ink wash over pen as it has a really nice feel to it and I can seem to get much better "depth" and presence without a bunch of "fussy lines" like my wife likes to say.

Just pencil this time, since I was only doodling. 😆

Why thank you..felt like doodling didnt know what I should create. I just started a new Instagram about drawing so I decided why not make my profile for it along the theme...drawn.🤔

Thats great. Can I follow you on instagram too?

Sure! I have 2:
Little_Bits_And_Big_Deals
&
Your_Daily_Doodle

There you go, followed the 2 accts

How long have you been drawing for @katecloud?
This is true talent! #JustSaying!

Keep up the good work! Hope to see more drawings from you on here.

That's really cool; I love the fact that you've captured that slightly cheeky look in your eyes :-)

Cg

Lol, 🤔😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41