Face Painting !! Some Halloween ideas...

in #halloween8 years ago

Check out some of the fun face paintings Ive done on friends, family and myself.











Sort:  

Sweet! The guy in the hat is the best, I wonder how creepy he looked with his mouth opened.

Woah. Cool stuff. The closest I've had to decent face painting was a star on the side of my face at a party when I was 12. What a cool skill to have.

Love the clown girl!! thats frickin amazing!! That would be awesome at festivals too!

nice art!
but why all of you have a wide opened pupils ? :)

Its cool, men. I have a little shop with such things for helloween and other holidays, and every year we watch what a different and amazing things do people do vith themselfes....

Epic!!! Keep posting cool shit like this. I'll follow ya

Jeje, cool!

Wow... ive just shown this to my 5yr old daughter who is off school, ill. and she said i would like to be painted like the tiger she loves it. She she i others are to scary for her...loool i think your work is cool i would like to she more. I will follow you!! Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64