Daily Doodle (some sweet) & Explosion phone (some funny)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Life is so spectacular. Here Ive captured a moment in time with my 15 year old daughter. Yes, we play video games together. Why? Because it's just one of our things. We have a rule and it keeps us close. She tries what I like to do and I try what she likes to do...it helps us discover, it's fun, and it keeps us connected. Ive seen how fast time can pass, and remember being 15. I love her so much that I always remind myself... "We dont have forever, but we have right now."

On another note...

Sooo, I busted my phone which sucked but I was planning on getting one more suitable for the outdoors. You know, to ensure it would survive my 6 month hike in the mountains. So, any ways I plugged in "toughest phones" and I must say. I get you can never be too prepared....but 'um to plan on making a call after being blown up, yeah I mean I guess your covering all your bases. 😂 Totally, bummed this is out of my price range.

Sort:  

I dont have a console but I play olso video games at my computer and I must say that the pictue is very good and I really like it !
Olso the explosion Proof telephone just reminded me of Samsung ....uff in Romania people still did not send back their phones to the company...

Yeah I was recently traveling and the airlines dont want them on the planes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43