Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=julietravel
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=meeting-vietnam-s-ethnic-minorities-in-kon-tum


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Very beautiful pictures and story. Well written mate!

This article was just what I was looking for. I am headed to Da Nang in a month. It is my second trip to the area. The first time I just stayed near the coast. I am hoping to get out more this time. Thanks for the article!

Kon Tum is a really nice place, the north is also worth a trip if you have time 😊

Nice pictures taken. 2 more weeks to Vietnam

Just upvoted this. New to steemit but not Vietnam! I'm going there in a couple months and definitely interested in checking this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25