for those who do not believe in Miracles

in #funny7 years ago

For all unbelieving friends please read carefully, especially for those who do not believe in anything or anyone



fountain imagen


Last week for the first time in my life I went to a meeting of the much criticized Christian church "The Gospel Changes"
and I shared the practices and prayers of those present.

Suddenly the pastor approached the place where I was standing. He stared at me and pointed at me with his finger, put his hands on my head and exclaimed with a loud voice "you are going to walk".

I answered in a low voice "but I do not have any problems with my legs.".

He ignored my answer and almost shouting again exclaimed "BROTHER ARE YOU GOING TO WALK!" ...

The whole congregation with raised hands began to shout "YOU ARE GOING TO WALK".

Try again to explain them but nothing, it was in vain he repeated more and more and stronger and the people there present in trance repeated the same


fountain imagen

Well, I opted to keep my mouth shut and I did not say anything ..

When I finished the act, I leave the assembly and believe it or not the HIJUEPUTA pastor was right ......

MY MOTORCYCLE HAD BEEN STOLEN !!

I had to walk to my house.

Hallelujah Brother! Evangelism changes.


Source group of friends WatsApp

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Hola @joscam, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado tu elíges

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5508 6012 1936 3156
1553 1010 3225 2571
6737 2473 1439 4522
9881 5208 1641 5744

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78