Hello' Everyone-I am jahid hasan.I am photographer : 09

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_8578.JPG

Read your manual. Camera manuals aren’t engaging reading, but they do tell you a lot about how to use your camera. Spend a night or two with your manual and get intimate with your camera. This will help you every time you photograph. Most manuals are now available electronically, so know where to find it, or save it on your mobile device for reference in the field.

IMG_8630.JPG
Check your settings / know your gear. I have often been tempted to put the following note on a sticker and affix it to my LCD screen: “Check your ISO, dummy.” If I had a nickel for each time I went out in the sunlight with my ISO at 800 or higher after shooting the previous evening in a dark restaurant, I would own a newer camera. Know what your settings are and how to change them quickly.

This is original content by @jahid1234.
Thank you so much to visit my blog.
Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc.
Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
Again thank you so much.

Would you like to add some points?
Then Comment And also Follow Me
aaaaaaaaaa.jpg

Sort:  

Don't copyright

kon ta copy hoica vaia ...ame tik bujta parlam na ...aktu bujai bolban ke

I think the post has been great.

Thank you so mush @akikur100
every time i will try my best
if you like my post
then give some point

You got a 12.67% upvote from @upme thanks to @jahid1234! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54