My first Steemit Meme (Underwear Model - maybe sort of NSFW but not really)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Well if I can't settle down long enough to get a blog post out today, here, at least I'll do this.

(Thanks pixabay for the original pic. And kudos to the model for being brave enough to walk out on the runway like that.)

And if you upvote this, it'll "...only encourage me" to post more junk like this -  instead spending hours (days) on my real blogs, haha ;)

Sort:  

Haha...You went and did it, didn't ya? LOL!

Yup, and darn it, it paid off too. Now I think I'm going to have to sell out and post the others too...

I got all dressed to write this comment. What a waste of time! 😉

Haha! Still, it's appreciated ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44