Islamic massage

in #islamic7 years ago

Once Gabriel came to Salam Nabi Karim, he saw that the jealousy was a little disturbed. You said, "What is Gabriel, today, I am seeing you angry?" Gabriel asked, "O Allah! Gabriel's eyes are visible to me. The Prophet said, "Gabriel tell me the conditions of hell" Gabriel said that he had seven degrees of hell.
In the bottom of which, Allah will keep the hypocrites in it
In the sixth grade above, Allah will deal with the polytheists
At the top of the fifth, Allah will put the sun and the moon to worship
In the fourth grade, God will pour out pure fireworks
In the third grade, Allah will put Judea Jude
At other levels Allah Almighty was put to death
Gabriel's prayer was silent by saying this, the Prophet asked
Gabriel Why you are silent, tell me who will be in the first level
Gabriel said
O Messenger of Allah, in the first degree, Allah will put down the sins of your Ummah
When the Prophet heard that my Ummah would be cast into Hell, you would be very sad and started praying to Allah for three days, so that you should pray for the prayers of Allaah in the beloved mosque. When the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said, "O Allah!" He said, "O Messenger of Allah!
Home is not going to visit. When the third day happened, the narrator was not released from Abu Bakr, he knocked to the door and greeted but Salam did not answer. If you do not know how to do it, then you will not be able to do it. He was sent to Persian but still did not answer Salam, Salman Persian told the Prophet Ali (as) that he thought that when he was not able to respond to such great blessings, he would not have to go to himself.
But I want to send them to my daughter-in-law Fatima. So you told Fatma (RA) to Allaah, you came to the door of Hajj
"Abba Jan Islam Verse"
Hearing the daughter's voice, the beloved grandfather opened the door and responded to greetings
How can you know what you have been here for three days?
The Prophet (PbUH) said that Gabriel informed me that my Ummah would go to Hell, Fatima Daughter,
The sinners are being sorrowful and I am praying to my master that Allah forgave them and turned away from Hell and said to them, "You have gone back and started crying." Or Allah, my Ummah, or the gods of my Ummah Do mercy and free them from hell
That is why I ordered that "Yaquiak Rebak Fritzie district
O my beloved, I will give you so much that you will be pleased.
You openly opened and said that people have promised me that they will please me on the day of Resurrection, and I do not agree till my last home is also gone to Paradise.
The tears come with the eyes that our Prophet is so embarrassing and grieved, and in return what did we give them?
One second of your second is to convey this writing to other people. I have an appeal that appealing and unacceptable posts share all of us. Why not share this aspect of your prophet's mercy today. Let's share one share with your share. Do you know who sinner was to go right?

Sort:  

Your post is the most ridiculous I have seen on steemit. Do not write about Islam or complicated topics if you have no knowledge of what you are writing. This post which you have copied from a website is false information, so not only is the information is not true, but it's also not yours. If you keep doing this, I will report you.

I want to believe, that your intention is good; but what you just copied and pasted is some of the worst things I have ever read; you just wrote, Allah Almighty was put to death; do you understand, what that means?
If you don't understand, what is written, please don't copy and paste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80