A Letter never delivered

in #blog7 years ago

"Because I know that the Lord will heal me and I will keep singing" was what you exclaimed with a firm voice and almost broken by the pain in your body, a body worn and almost skeletal ... no being that loved you could see you that way without enduring the tears and feel that lump in the throat ... see your old photos is to admire that beautiful and captivating woman, that comforted me and gives me pride to know that I had a super mom, not for what you did for me or my brothers or for my Dad, but how you faced difficult situations, those adverse situations that not everyone faced, and you did it with firmness and great courage, I do not know how you did it, only God knows, He knows that He had given you the ability to face it, that you I had made it fragile as a glass to be treated and loved but strong as a buffalo to fight for you and yours. You are perfect in your own way momita, and for you my strength multiplies to move forward as much as you did ... Thank you for being in every moment of my life, without your presence, without seeing your face in those moments would not have been so special ... thank you for your time spent in each morning, afternoon, evening and even at dawn, your love does not compare with anything, because your love is closest to the love of God, that unconditional love, genuine and great, will not change you are welcome. Thank you for every meal prepared, thank you for those arepitas with cheese every morning, thank you for helping me in every task of the school, even in tasks of life, thank you for taking me one day to church to meet that God of love, God that changed my life completely. Tell you that I love you is little, you are my home, that place where I feel safe mom, I thank you so much, for a lot, for everything. I know I have not been the best daughter, but I will improve on that, I promise and I will do it for you, so that you feel proud of me, because happy I am of having you as a mother, and this is just a bad time, that together we will overcome, that cancer will not defeat you, for the second time you will be victorious of that disease, I am and I will always be with you mom, I love you.

2016-10-08_16.53.21.jpg

This was a letter that I made to my mother two weeks before she passed away, I never gave it to her out of fear, for fear of I do not know what ... the letters must be delivered and never keep love since we do not know how long we will be on this earth , time runs, if you love show it, live it, feel it.

Sort:  

Hola @heaestefany, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5232 7930 2132 5566
2119 1191 5989 5070
5090 8236 9580 4762
7868 7614 4510 5864

Congratulations @heaestefany! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @heaestefany! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36