[Gaming News] It's That Time Of The Month Again...No Not That Time Of The Month ;)

in #gaming6 years ago

ZomboMeme 23112017182121.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I hope you enjoyed my meme early now it's time for some news from the gaming world..

I though I'd keep it nice and simple for you so I've put together a list of the Xbox Live Games With Gold for December.

Don't fear PS4 users I'll post the PS Plus games as soon as they are leaked.

Let's start with the 2 free Xbox One games,

Beginning Dec. 16, Telltale’s Back to the Future: The Game – 30th Anniversary Edition will be available whereas Warhammer: End Times – Vermintide will be available for the whole month. This may the first bit of news about Telltale’s Back to the Future: The Game – 30th Anniversary Edition since its original episodic release in 2010-2011. Originally released in 2015, Warhammer: End Times – Vermintide is the newest game to accompany December’s Games with Gold release.

And the 2 Xbox 360 games...

Child of Eden will be available from December 1st to the 15th whereas Marlow Briggs and the Mask of Death will be available for the remainder of the month. The November Games with Gold will continue through early December as Telltale’s Tales from the Borderlands will be available through December 15th on Xbox One for Xbox Live subscribers. Trackmania Turbo and Deadfall Adventures will also remain available until the end of November.

What do you think to the upcoming games?

Let me know in the comments below which game you are excited the most for?

Mine has to be the Warhammer game as it's not that old.

As always if you like my post the leave an upvote or comment if your followers will like it the resteem it...

Thank you soo much and check the social media links below.

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page
Sort:  

Great post, Ill be waiting on the PS4 games :D

They will be there.

Ill look forward to it:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04