How to prepare a-Cake with berries. #ilovedessert

in #food6 years ago

FB_IMG_1527758524948.jpg
sourceimage


U5duL1k4yds5mchWjfZQfZJsi8vmq12_640x480.png

A mouth watering dessert a Cake with berries! It is one of the yummylicious dessert ive ever been knows! And i like it!😊 So if you want to try this at home, here how to prepare;😊.

U5duL1k4yds5mchWjfZQfZJsi8vmq12_640x480.png

For swamps:

3 eggs
90 grams of sugar
2 tablespoons of water
20 grams of cocoa
80 grams of flour
½ teaspoon baking powder
¼ cup of fine sugar
1 packet of vanilla sugar


images (7).jpg
sourceimage


Preparation:

Eggs and sugar break up until the eggs increase in volume doubled and white. The water is then added and the mixer break continues until the volume is increased once more and a really fluffy mixture is produced in which the mixer stirrers leave a well-formed trace.
Flour, baking powder and cocoa are sieved and mixed using a wire stirrer. It is then sifted on the egg mixture and mixed very carefully with a silicone spatula from bottom to top.


A 25x35 centimeter tray is prepared, smeared with melted butter and covered with baking paper. The paper is also lubricated with oil.


The oven must be preheated to 180 ° C.
The dough is poured into the pan and aligns well.


Place in the preheated oven and bake for 20-25 minutes.
Swell is allowed to cool completely.
A simple sugar syrup can be made for the cake, but I prepared one as I added 80 grams of blackberry juice to 150 milliliters of blackberries and I cooked for 4-5 minutes.


For the cream, I used 150 grams of mascarpone, 3 tablespoons of powdered sugar, ½ vanilla pod and 250 milliliters of cream, broken into a light and fluffy cream. I added the cream carefully to the well-cracked mascarpone with powdered sugar and vanilla seeds.


To fill the cake except cream, I added fresh blackberries, fresh cranberries and cranberry jam.


I folded nylon foil on the bottom and the walls of the elongated form for terrine. I let some of the foil stick out of the mold.
I cut the swamps into three parts. I put the first part in the mold and drank it with the berry sugar syrup. At the top I put 5-6 spoons of cream. On the cream I put indiscriminately the listed fruits and cranberry jam.


Then I put the next piece of swamps and repeated the actions. Finally, I ended up with the last piece of swamps, which I also did with syrup. I covered the cake with the foil I had left sticking out of it. I put the cake in the fridge for 6 hours.


Then turned the cake into a serving plate and decorated it simply.😊


images (8).jpg
sourceimage


Hope you enjoy our recipe for dessert today! Have a nice day!😊

Yours Truly;
Marigen aka. @greatwarrior79

source

U5duL1k4yds5mchWjfZQfZJsi8vmq12_640x480.png

Screenshot_2018-04-24-17-07-12-1.png

greatwarrior79.png

DQmWhDkre5tzTuCvheN7YW8vAvMKR63r6zU6RUbfssLptHu.png

Support and Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful. He run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org"
To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

DQma7A1Z2iFe87xaJkkVcg3tuYGRLRsN9435jojjFLp9vR5.gif

DQme842YQ8AXsskyFzJhrfZ5VvjzHDz5DYu47iJsSuvMHRd_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsMz9as3DnecWEPSoowC1jcP4KaLc_1680x8400.png

U5drzJdjhWHXNbtcDZ82FUdfDSPkivT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51