The development of modern era technology

The development of technology in the modern era that is now in need by humans, there is also a technology that is developing in the modern world of social media technology.

which every human being can communicate in every region between countries and abroad, this shows that technology is very developed for our daily life.
one of the most developed social media technologies in the world is social media facebook, which one can interact among human beings, which facebook is one of the social media that is very developed today.
as for other developing social media such as:
-Instagram
-twitter
-whatsapp
-telegram
-line
and many others.
IMG_20171130_031254.jpg

New just there is a project that is developing, the project developed by @ elear is @ utopian.io
first I see my friends post about project @ utopian, i feel very curious about @utopian, i want like those who want to contribute through @ utopian.io, although many of my post that may not yet class but i will still try without discouraged.

on the sidelines of my time, I try to contribute via @ utopian.io
but always fail, in because the network is less stabill or less fit.
so from there I decided to enter the utopian homepage through the wifi network, I also made it to the @ utopian.io homepage,
and learn more about contributing in @ utopian.io, I started reading them one by one.

and by that time I began to understand, I really want to suggest that @ utopian.io create an application in order to make it easier for users to login to the homepage or login,
in addition to the enlarged bandwitch because the network is less stable can not enter or login to @ utopian.io because in every country different different internet network connection.

Hopefully I can contribute more to this utopian.io.
there is also my mistake mistake, I apologize because I just learned.
let's share the same we contribute in @ utopian.io hopefully his future @ utopian.io growing in abroad.

thanks for @elear who has developed project @utopian.io
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78