My Fantasy ART Work :3 You'll like it ! (Part 2)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear readers! I hope at you well there passed day. And if not really well that I think this post can improve a little your day. Then we will pass small lyrical digression to drawings. On this project I and me very much am pleasant to create nearly 2 months high-quality content for you. and I would like that you wrote comments more and expressed your opinion on my works. Ok let's pass to drawings you came for it here :)

1.In this modest sketch you see the being reminding a lynx. Vypolnina work as black linepen .

2. About well it is cool work! On it a lot of time left. I called work "The Heavenly Fox" One of my darlings at the moment.

3. Girl or werewolf? It has ears. Very beautiful legs.

4. Further you will see 3 drawings executed in obny style. Attentively watch emotions of characters. Their life obviously not easy.


 

I post ends. Thank you for taking the time to look thank you very much.If you want to follow my publications follow me @gdsprgdd

                                                        

Sort:  

Great stuff! You earn an upvote and a follow. Keep at it.

Great job, upvoted and followed
💋 @halo 💋😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44