How Youtube Censorship looks like from a Partner Accounts point of view

in #youtube8 years ago

What does Google Censorship look like? Well, let me show you!





I notice there has been a lot of speculations about the new rules of youtube/google/alphabet inc will affect youtubers, and since I was already slapped by youtube earlier this year when I made a documentary built up on factual events and research about the true origin of the Jewish people in 50AD vs the origin of the Jewish people in 2016AD the "powers that are" did not like it, and simply slapped me out of their traffic-machine with no questions asked.

To sum up the documentary:


The origin of the Jews in 50AD came from Africa and fled back to Africa when the Romans stormed Jerusalem, so we find a lot of scrolls along their route back to Africa via the dead-sea valley.

The Origin of the Jews in 2016 came from Eastern Europe as a result of a people converting to Judaism through a religious conversion.

One of my greatest interest is ancient history.

Personally I did not even think that it would be offensive to anyone these finding, but as you can see - someone at Google decided that what I had made went against their interests and this is the result.

So be careful about what you find in your research, Big Brother don´t like truth that does not go along with his beliefs.

Sort:  

... F**k Youtube!

While I see the need to possibly make some of the folks content a wee bit harder to find due to "controversial" content I think that Youtube is shooting themselves in the foot...

Big Brother is keeping people under control with Cognitive Dissonance https://steemit.com/psychology/@artific/this-is-why-it-s-hard-for-people-to-understand-facts-that-contradicts-their-beliefs


It's very powerful.

History is written by those in power~
This is STILL true today even with the internet and social media.
I hope that a lot of people are aware but I know many are not as I have seen it here even on Steemit so I shall share a little bit of important info.
Snopes website of which people go to believing they are getting the inside scoop and been PROVEN to be run with an agenda that is not built upon truth but bias. So millions of people do a search to get "the truth" then wind up just getting what big brother wants them to get.
Same with wikipedia of which is widely believed to be one of the best sources of information and "facts" is also corrupt and there is a lot of information that is taken out, kept from being put in or changed. Now this does not mean that EVERYTHING on Snopes or Wikipedia is false it just means you can't trust what their version of "the truth is"
It is also been proven that google and all its tentacles is part of the big brother machine and while again there is a lot of good information on there it is highly censored. Of course FB is like that and there are countless stories of activists or truths being censored.
So learning to do research properly is a very valuable skill as the truth is actually quite hard to find.

Love ancient history as well... Ya cant win them all...

Yep, whoever wins (as a result of war or economic dominance) gets to write, or rather rewrite history.

@fyrstikken, if I want to sure to avoid confirmation bias in my search results, i make sure to be logged out of my Gmail and other connected services when using Google to do any searches. People forget that Google will keep track of the pattern of your search history for the sake of convenience. I usually use DuckDuckGo: https://duckduckgo.com/

As for YouTube, the best bet is to use your channel to direct traffic towards your own website for the products and services that you're selling and not to rely on making money through AdSense...

Youtube is ridiculous. I think new one will replace it soon.

Think that youtube have useful things but it have a lot of crap. Not only poor quality video. Have a lot of popular low brain youtubers who are popular only by use bots and be kind with a pretty face. But there are some content protected by copyright that can´t be founded in others websites and in youtube is for free. I know is bad but i don´t have money for buy some educational videos. Have a nice weekend due and congratulations. You are doing great.

I have used youtube for a few months now, I enjoy it, but it can be frustrating. Maybe its because I haven't quite figured it out, or because theres just no right answer, but the ranking system is as clear as mud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44