@fyrstikken sings "Your Funeral Song" [VIDEO]

in #funny8 years ago

after going through weeks of doom-and-gloom videos on youtube, I wrote this song to sum it all up. Enjoy :)


oh, and don´t forget to vote for my witness: "fyrst-witness" on https://steemit.com/~witnesses :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha Love it! Brilliant!

Wow. The song pretty good.

I sensed some Bradley Newell in that voice, fyrstikken. Lol. Very nice.

good video buddy


   ____________________________________________________________________    
 /|    |__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I_|       _-       %       %         |\
  | _- |_I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__|-_              %       %     _-  | 
  |    |__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I_|                %       %         |
  |  - |_I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__|               ,j,      %w ,      |
  | -  |__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I_|  -_ -        / ) \    /%mMmMm.   |
  |    |_I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__I__|             //|  |   ;  `.,,'    |
  |-_- /                            \             w |  |   `.,;`       |
  |   /                              \    -_       / ( |    ||         |
  |  /                                \           //\_'/    (.\    -_  |
  | /__________________________________\          w  \/   -  ``'       |
  | |__________________________________|                               |
  |    |   _______________________   |     _-            -             |
  |_-  |  |                       |  |                        _-       |
  |    |  |                     _ |  |  T  T  T  T  T                  |
  | _-_|  |    __.'`'`'`''`;__ /  |  |  |  |  |  |  |        _-     -  |
  |    |  | _/U  `'.'.,.,".'  U   |  |  | (_) |  |  |                  |
  |    |  |   |               |   |  | / \    @ [_]d b    _@_     |    |   
  |    |  |   |      `', `,   |   |  | |_|   ____         [ ]     |    |
  |_-  |  |   |   `') ( )'    |   |  | ______\__/_________[_]__   |    | 
  |    |  |   |____(,`)(,(____|   |  |/________________________\  |    |
  |    |  |  /|   `@@(@@)@)'  |\  |  | ||            _____   ||   |    |
  |    |  | //!\  @@)@@)@@@( /!\\ |  | ||   _--      \   /   ||  /|\   |
  |__lc|__|/_____________________\|__|_||____________/###\___||_|||||__|
 / -_  _ -      _ -   _-_    -  _ - _ -|| -_    _  - \___/_- || |||||-_ \

Great way to express yourself. Very Creative.

Singing is good for the soul.
Up voted and your up voting my contents will be appreciated.

Thanks and good day!

Be Free Always, All Ways!

excellent video congratulations, thanks for your time to rate my post

The musical legend delivers again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43