As an Artist from the Netherlands, She Thinks I Would be a Better Person With My Head Cutoff

Heads Two.jpg

I admit it. I am at least anti anti-White. Sometimes a great artist comes along that makes you see the world differently though. This time a woman from the Netherlands thinks that's her. I hope not too many people are going to see the world her way because of her art. I don't think they will.

Who has even heard of an artist from the Netherlands? Quite frankly, I'm not even sure which land mass the Netherlands is. I guess that's part of my problem. I'm not worldly eough. You see, a lot of refugees to Europe, mostly invaders coming for that Eurodollar, those invaders know where the Netherlands is. Maybe I should feel less than, or guilty because they know. I do know like those invaders know where the Eurodollars are. I don't have a short list of the most generous countries though. Unfortunately, even if I did and if I went to Europe to collect those Eurodollars and housings or even to become a citizen of the European Nations or Greater Europe, as a person of European descent, I would not be able to become a citizen or collect Eurodollars.

Anyway, there are all those people that want to give away everything their progenitors worked for and died for in Europe and in America. The artist, in this case, wants to do that. She wants to speed up the process and wishes we had had our heads cut off.

Now, the artist... is a woman(no word on her weight or looks) and named: Anne Bothmer.

This is her "work"

Jihadi Decapitation Art.png

So...

My first impression was like is this 22-year-old woman retarded... or disturbed? I read the article twice. It's not mentioned that the artist is retarded or disturbed. Then I was like well, maybe this is kind of cool. I didn't really like those cut-out things when I was a kid but if I could get the right angle and be seen as a Jihadist, that might get some people's attention. The problem is, one can only be the victim.

According to RT

The panel features a masked ‘Jihadi John’ dressed in black, with one hand holding a knife while the other is resting on a kneeling victim clad in orange. The face of the victim is cut out, making room for a waiting visitor to pose as an IS victim.

So, I mean... that could be kind of cool if it had sound effects and it was animatronic and you hammed it up but, the "installation," it's is not for fun. The artist wants you and the rest of you to know that a European who has never been beheaded, are assholes because well:

Called Phantom Pain, the ‘artwork’ was created by 22-year-old Anne Bothmer, who said she wanted to give victimized Europeans a taste of what it’s actually like to be impacted by IS. Bothmer said she was inspired by the “massive stream of irrational reactions” sparked by “lorries driving into crowds, bombings and shootings.”

Notice she doesn't mention rape and proto-sex-slavery...

Rotherham.jpeg

If Ms. Anne Bothmer isn't too fat or ugly and really wants to make a splash on the art scene she can bang five hundred swarthy men on video and incorporate that into a message for Europe... Just a suggestion.

She can work it into her thesis for the above-mentioned piece.

Here are some of her feelings on audio/video:

As a spectator of these attacks we do not want to experience it, but we want to be part of it. The overarching tone of the messages within the aftermath amplifies a feeling of collective victimization by European citizens,” she said. “However, in comparison, there were only a few who were really present at the attacks and the rest of Europe only perceived them through cinematic and photographic imagery.”

There is a million dollar idea in banging 500 swarthy men on video. Don't doubt it Anne Bothmer.

Animatronics with sound effects would have been so much better and more uniting of Europeans. Instead, another girl, wet behind the ears wanted to be a moral authority and wound up looking like a cunt.

I would imagine that happens more often than you would imagine.

She should infiltrate a grooming gang... for the art and report back. Maybe she's too much of a fat and ugly cunt though. I don't know.

Also, who knows how many people really had their heads cutoff and finally, the bitch is using what was already beamed into people's homes on the television or internet. By her definition, the beheading is not an authentic beheading. She either needs to film her own beheading or now be passed around by a thousand Pakis. 500 just isn't enough.

Sort:  

Source
Please be mindful of country-specific tags. These tags are for articles written in that countries language or about that country.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Where is the German language in the post? If I use the tag "German" I would also like to read German.

You are correct sir. I'll see you in a few years.

Who has even heard of an artist from the Netherlands?

You're totally right, only so unimportant and unknown artists like Rembrandt, Hieronymus Bosch, van Gogh, Mondrian or Rubens come from the Netherlands.

I've had to explain this a few times already on another site I posted. It was flippancy for effect though I am making note of artists and more importantly to me, the geographic location.

I did it to get a "rise." I didn't realize people were going to take me seriously and I would "truly" be the stupid American.

And why the #deutsch? For the Netherlands it should be #dutch or not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36