An unexpected hobby

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

For a long time I enjoyed looking at the photography work of other people, it entertains me a lot. but it was not until recently that I decided to make my own photographs. 

Being honest I did not expect to share them, but they encouraged me to do it.

The following images, i do not have a great description of why I took the photos, I simply felt the need to capture so nice colors.

This flower caused me many problems, since it only blooms late at night, and I only had a cell phone

I hope you like my work, it is really difficult to take the pictures and that you really like them. I would appreciate the comments and please let me know if I have spelling mistakes, I still work on my English better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82