Info on writing or calling the Priesdent.

in #blog7 years ago

Ok , I had a question on the sherman act. So I wrote the president today. You can too. I herd he answers the phone late at night. I wrote him cause. I got the voice thing going on. Vocal dystonia . I coped and pasted the phone number and address so you to can have your voices herd.
I copied and pasted this.
(Call the President
PHONE NUMBERS
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
TTY/TTD
Comments: 202-456-6213
Visitor's Office: 202-456-2121
Write a letter to the President
Here are a few simple things you can do to make sure your message gets to the White House as quickly as possible.
If possible, email us! This is the fastest way to get your message to President Trump.

If you write a letter, please consider typing it on an 8 1/2 by 11 inch sheet of paper. If you hand-write your letter, please consider using pen and writing as neatly as possible.

Please include your return address on your letter as well as your envelope. If you have an email address, please consider including that as well.

And finally, be sure to include the full address of the White House to make sure your message gets to us as quickly and directly as possible:
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500 )

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, :)

It's amazing how helps towards the growth of this community every single day. I am sure, with your support, steemit is going to fluorish more and more. Keep steeming :) @ellie130

Wow!! It's so nice to see here! you did it! :D

Very excited to see what you will be sharing with us here! And your work and journey is amazing :) @ellie130

Thank you. I am glad to share my journey and to have a place to share it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40