✴ My mind portal [Ksu] Try #2

in #life7 years ago

I’ve read a lot of various literature through my life and often find such an idea like a portal.
First it come to me like possible door which will lead you to a place, where you could never reach any of the ways known to man. Later portal appeared in the fantastic like an anything, any stuff you can manipulate some way and it will take you as well far-far away into some mystery hidden place…

DSC06160.JPG

And much later, after I’ve already forget my portal' dreams, I’ve found it.
The portal I would like to tell you about – it is not a door or a thing… It’s a way.
It is a way from my everyday life, my job, my flat and from all following stuff away to my Summer House - Dacha.
I definitely know, that Dacha – portal starts work exactly when I am on my bicycle and its operation peaks up steam all the time I ride away…

DSC06164.JPG

And now I understand, that portal is not necessary the physically transportation, but also and more often it can drive our mind out of everyday troubles.
I understand it through all my days & nights on Dacha, when it comes a tranquility and appeasement. When nevertheless that outside world exists - it does not so matter. It seems like time stops for outside world and only here, inside ocean of greens, waves of birds’ talks and with plenty of bright insects around - the Life is brought as it is in all its naturally and genuineness!

DSC06163.JPG

And as more I travel, as more I believe - any kind of Way is a Portal to our Minds.

Sort:  

Beautiful writing and thoughts. Thank You

Thank for you attention @happymoneyman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79