March Madness Cinderella Giveaway!

in #ncaa6 years ago (edited)

March Madness is probably my favorite sporting event of the year. The games are always competitive and you see young guys giving it their all to keep their basketball careers alive.

I'm going to do a challenge in honor of this awesome sporting event. Rather than try to pick the winner I want see who can pick this years cinderella story.

Rules:

  1. Comment below a team that is a 9th-16th seed that you think will go the furthest in the NCAA tournament. (multiple people can pick the same team, but the prize will then be split)

  2. Upvote (resteem if you want the sbd amount to get larger)

  3. Your pick must be in before that team plays their round of 64 game.

The person who picks the team that goes the furthest in the tournament will win 3 SBD plus all SBD generated from this post.

If you want to see all the seeds you can see them here.

Thanks for participating and good luck!

Sort:  

I'm going to say Butler(10) wins.

Good call. I'm from Indiana and would love to see them beat Purdue in the 2nd round.

I expect Butler to beat Arkansas. They will give a good game against Purdue. We'll see. As of now, Purdue has advanced. Butler coming up soon.

Going with (11) St. Bonaventure
Lets go Bonnies!

I am going to pick a team of my own, because I want to enjoy the fun too. My team will be Syracuse, an 11th seed.

Hola @davidblackwell, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6003 9540 3918 5858
7430 9883 4125 6279
1673 9058 8965 7747
7700 3108 9683 3903

A little late replying at half but I would have chosen sf austin. 3 pt game rn lets see what happens in the 2nd half

I'll let it count. You currently can still tie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43