How to double your personal performance and energy – How Google & Co. drive his employees to world-class – Why the USA wins 46x Gold in Rio

in #life6 years ago

mohamed-nohassi-229698.jpg

  1. Replace negative habits through positives:

Our life is governed by our daily habits. Please rethink them! Try to limit negative routines and replace them through positive rituals. Cultivate and develop positive behaviour systematically.

2.We have four different sources of energy:

a. Physical Energy (nutrition, sports, sleep and recovery)
b. Emotional Energy (Relationships)
c. Mental Energy (Focus)
d. Spiritual Energy (Why, your Vision, goals etc.)

Each of these sources has an direct impact on your personal capacity, happiness and well-being. Please help yourself and your dearest and work on your personal energy management on a daily basis. A balance of all four sources is necessary and very important. If you neglect only one of these sources, it will influence all others negatively. For a high performance and maximum well-being you have to full all sources each day from scretch.

3.You can regulate your energy, joy and productivity:

Firstly, you should define and fix a starting point, where you are at the moment.
According your requirements and current capacity you can perfect and/or harmonise your daily habits on your personal needs.

I would recommend to a «normal» human being (if you are a professional athlete or want to become Olympic champion you need to go much deeper into detail) to implement some of the following things into your daily routine :

Possible resolutions to increase your physical energy:

  1. « I sleep 7-8 hours every night. »
  2. « I move my body at least for 40 minutes every day. »
  3. « I feed myself a bit better each day and drink 3 liters mineral water everyday.»

Possible resolutions to increase your emotional energy:

  1. « I surround myself mostly with people who I love and who love me. »
  2. « I surround myself with people who inspire, motivate and energise me. »
  3. « I try to smile a bit more each day and spread good vibes. »
  4. « I praise and say my wife/husband/mother/father/sister etc that I love and support her.»
  5. « I increase and work daily at least 15 minutes on my emotional intelligence. »

Possible resolutions to increase your mental energy :

  1. « I write down every night 5 things what I am grateful for and read them aloud. »
  2. « I write down and implement five things everyday which improve other people’s and my own life.»
  3. « I practice yoga or meditate for 15 minutes daily.»

Possible resolutions to increase your spiritual energy:

  1. « I think, speak and act according to my personal vision respectively the principles which are really important in my life. »
  2. « I am honest and loyal to myself anytime. »
  3. « I am proactive and are working step-by-step towards my goals everyday.»
  4. « I know why I am doing, what I am doing and I feel fantastic.»

Daily practice:

If you start including these resolutions from each pillar into your life you will briefly realise a huge enhancement of your energy level and personal potential.

Please risk the first step! As soon as you will recognise first success/results the momentum will be on your side and you will become even more happy and motivated.

Enjoy the process and many thanks for reading:-)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95