How I got 9 referrals in one day on Bitconnect

in #steemit7 years ago

Here is how I got 9 referrals in one day on Bitconnect.

S3xmxzf.png

What is Bitconnect?

Bitconnect is one of the latest MLM opportunities to be spotted out in the wild, and as such, I figured it would be a good idea to see just what this company is bringing to the table while its still young and fresh.

There isn’t a drop of background information available on Bitconnect’s site, and this means that there’s no mention of when the company was founded, who owns it, where it’s physically based out of, etc.
This has made me hesitant to invest but rather refer other people.

Moving things over to the compensation plan, affiliates can earn a “daily profit” through Bitconnect by investing either bitcoin or USD into the company. That “daily profit” is the company’s way of describing an ROI, and it is paid out to members based on how much money they choose to invest into Bitconnect.
There are four main investment levels, and they include —

• Investment between $100 and $1000 provides access to a 40% monthly ROI that’s paid out for 299 days
• Investment between $1010 and $5000 provides access to a 40% monthly ROI that’s paid out for 239 days. Along with this, a bonus ROI of 23.9% is also offered.
• Investment between $5010 and $10,000 provides access to a 40% monthly ROI that’s paid out for 179 days. Along with this, a bonus ROI of 35.9% is also offered.
• Investment between $10,010 and $100,000 provides access to a 40% monthly ROI that’s paid out for 120 days. Along with this, a bonus ROI of 30% is also offered.

Referral commissions exist alongside the direct ROI payments, and this money is paid as a set percentage of funds invested by your downline of other affiliates within Bitconnect.
Commissions get handed out via a unilevel system, and level 1 of the setup (affiliates you’ve personally recruited) earns you the most at 7%.
You can earn on a virtually endless number of levels, but the percentage that you earn decreases the deeper throughout the system that you go.

I have decided not to invest but only refer people to join.

Without a big social media presence I decided to try paid advertising and I had amazing results with a CPC campaign on Bitmedia.io

What I have done

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 9.34.56 PM.png

On my referral page on Bitconnect I went for the “Lending Banner” as I targeted Bitcoin sites which is mostly faucet sites I knew that the people on there will be more attracted to this artwork, copy and call to action.

f9042fd6d7223c613fdbc1b5819a.png

On Bitmedia.io I opted for a CPC campaign meaning cost per click I set my Avg. bid at btc 0.000095 meaning I paid this for each click my total budget for the campaign was btc 0.01

My results

I got 1000000 Imp. with a CTR% of 0.09% resulting in 900 clicks with a conversion rate of 1% which give me 9 sign ups so my cost per acquisition is btc 0.0011 which is not bad for my first go I will try and refine it more and get it laser targeted.

If you would like to try this method here is the links to the sites I use

Bitconnect: http://bit.ly/2tRCR9M
Bitmedia: http://bit.ly/2sVNsMw

I hope this method works for you and remember never invest more than you are willing to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73