Your opinion on Dash ?

in #money7 years ago

dash.png

I have been researching where should I invest a bit of money to hold, and after reading for hours I have stumbled upon dash. I love how they have a team working yet the people who have master nodes get to decide most things (around 3000 people have master nodes).

I believe this will skyrocket in a few years since it is one of the few cryptocurrencies that actually are worth something and you can use to buy things. This is still very early stages of it but I wanted to know what people think and if there is anyone with a lot of experience in this coin so that you can give me some tips?

Sort:  

started following you by the way

once the evolution update comes out, it will fly

I for one really like Dash my friend and would recommend getting some. As well as litecoin. Have you checked out Dashes new news website: https://www.dashforcenews.com

It has some really good info on it. I like how dash has super low fees, and very fast transactions, as well as the community, which has great support.

I have researched some more and decided on buying a few ! Hopefully they do well

I think they appeal to a certain crowd that likes to feel that there is a company behind their crypto. That should give them market share as 'regular' people start to discover crypto. The qt wallet works well enough too. The scarcity is good but it needs adoption to be a factor. There is a campaign to use it in cannabis dispensaries where payment processing is a problem also.

Yeah I believe so too, its decentralized but at the same time it has some type of security by having some control, and I kind of like that

Hola @cryptomx, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4322 9109 4067 6469
7650 5921 9417 4221
5416 3327 3845 3295
5704 1195 1093 9953

Congratulations @cryptomx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25