Am I being tested or tempted by "TIME"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

time.jpg

As the TIME goes on, I will be able to enjoy myself by noticing how big a part is played by beauty in my daily existence. There is no such thing as a senseless act of kindness, since it has such power to feed and empower my soul. I can salvage the messiest situation or cheer up the unhappiest person by appreciating the wonders that are all around us.

Yes I have a magic touch....... The right word or action at the right time can instantly turn things around and morph a challenge into an easy opportunity. This is not something to take for granted or to exploit, though. I would use my power with a very light touch, if at all. It's possible that a mere thought or unspoken intention could have influence.

Preconceived notions and old ideas could make it hard to deal with all the new and different situations and requests that could crop up my life. It's possible that I am not actually being presented choices that must be made now or soon. Just as likely I am being tested or tempted. It may be hard to resist a knee jerk reaction or two. I would avoid committing to anything definite if I can.

I would see through a false impression or some illusion that has been projected to throw me off course or to misjudge someone. Done innocently or deliberately,I can dispel that false impression and work my way right through it. I could even do this without challenging or confronting anyone directly, thus saving myself the trauma of a showdown. I would go slow when making any decisions that affect others.

I would be thoughtful and leave more room and time to gain a little fresh wisdom. I would be observant, too, and look beyond those things that are being put under my nose. I don't have to share my impressions and discoveries unless I think it's wise. This doesn't make me hesitant, doubtful, or skeptical. It makes me better able to see solutions and to avoid repeat mistakes.

I enjoy an extra dose of protection, so I would approach the journey of my life with confidence and a great sense of graciousness. My angels are voluntarily working overtime on my behalf, so I would take advantage of all opportunities to do good and to make progress in my daily life. I will do a nice deed for someone else and know I have been rewarded in advance. More blessings will be on the way. So it's time to remain blissful.......

And it continues.....


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

You got a 3.09% upvote from @upme requested by: @crypto-wisdom.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

this is great , i believe time tempts everyone of us , we just have tomake use of it wisely cus the clock is ticking tick tok tick tok.

happy new year from the hearts of Africa

Thank you so much dear...and wishing you the same.

thank u

you are welcome happy new year bro.

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45