Thank you to my 2,222 Followers. The MEANING of 2222 -

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to my 2222 subscribers. "The power of 2222 comes to us, asking for our understanding and showing us we need to be gentle, it also is a very tactful number with a massive amount of diplomacy. The number 2222 is the most feminine and the peacemaker."

"Another symbol of the 2222 is partnership, like they say “Many good things come in pairs”, 2222 also symbolizes balance, but can also represent opposition and difference of opinion."

"When the numbers 2222 stand out to you, it is good to think of any dilemmas you are facing, this awareness is your intuition using balanced judgement."

"Finally, when you see 2222 it is asking you to consider the duality that resides in all of us, the light and the dark, the positive and the negative, ying and yang, black and white, day and night. The idea of coming together as one high vibration, representing partnerships of all kinds, this is what 2222 is trying to show you."

I'm not sure what any of this means, but thought it kind of interesting.
The site where these meanings were written is (spirtualunite.com).
(Image is off of google imaging)
Have a great day and keep on Steeming.

Sort:  

Hey!!! I was driving down this road last night!! Lol

Seriously? That is wild. I am now following your blog. Coincidence? Cool.

Yes sir..or ma'am..or maam!! Look at it. It's not far from where I stay. I drive around with my girl friend for hours looking for restaurants to eat at. Lol.
image

I'm sure it's closer to where I live. I just put a pin on the first part of the road I saw to show you how close it is.

That's awesome. I'm a guy. I live in Israel with my family right now. Working. However we are from the Granbury, TX area. Sure do miss Texas.

I'm number 2228...2x2x2=8 lol
Hello! It's that time of week where I go through my new followers and follow them back out of support. I also like to bump and cure an original post and this is the one I have chosen. I'm @enginewitty, founder of #thealliance (a small growing #steemit group) and trainer of @killerwhale (our pet). I look forward to seeing what you have to offer my feed! Until next time :)

Yeah! Continue having good time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78