Liberal Hero George Takei Accused Of Drugging And Raping Actor, Model.

in #news6 years ago

Liberal Hero George Takei Accused Of Drugging And Raping Actor, Model.

Artist by: Rapta

Takei In Trouble?

Scott R. Brunton is accusing George Takei of sexual assault in an incident that occurred in 1981. Brunton was 23 and Takei 44. Brunton claims to have met Takei at a bar and exchanged numbers with him. He said they talked from time to time until one night when they met up for drinks and things went... south....

"Following a night out, the duo reportedly went back to Takei’s apartment for drinks. During the second round, Brunton said he began “feeling very disoriented and dizzy” and thought he “was going to pass out,” he told The Hollywood Reporter.

Brunton claimed he “passed out” in a beanbag chair in Takei’s apartment and when he regained consciousness, he allegedly found himself in a compromising position.

"The next thing I remember I was coming to and he had my pants down around my ankles and he was groping my crotch and trying to get my underwear off and feeling me up at the same time, trying to get his hands down my underwear," Brunton told The Hollywood Reporter. "I came to and said, 'What are you doing?!' I said, 'I don't want to do this.'”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64