Binance Killer?! Covesting Review: Crypto Exchange/Copytrading/trading bot/arbitrage bot

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


The first 25k registered users will receive a $300 bonus for trading fees. If they registered trough a referral link, they will also receive another $50 bonus on top of the $300)
https://www.covesting.io/?ref=20085

Thank you all for watching the video! If you enjoyed it please leave me a like and subscribe. Have anything to say? Please leave it in the comments. :)

In this video I will show you how Covesting works and what features you can use when the alpha launches in Q3 2018. I hope it will help you building your Crypto-Portfolio. In this review I will introduce you to the exchange, copytrading, trading bot and arbitrage bot. We will see if this exchange can be a binance comopetitor. I'm excited!

Do you have any experience with copytrading, trading bots or arbitrage bots? What do you think is the best binance competitior at the moment? Leave it in the comments!
Starting to trade or to invest into Crypto can be quite complicated at the beginning. I certainly had a hard time to learn all the fundamentals. That's why I do beginners guides, reviews and market updates on my channel which can help you to avoide the mistakes that I've made in the beginning and learn from them!

Follow on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37eyhze54xKhXmMz-Bhi_w?
Follow on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CNTGermany/
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CNTGermany

As always this is not investment/legal advice! Please do your own research!

I wish you all the best of luck and until next time guys!

Make sure to check out my last post :)

If you want to give Google less power and stay privat while getting payed for letting them show you ads. (will be available soon)
You should check out Brave Browser.
Download This supports me with 5$
Thank You!

Please follow me, if you don't wan't to miss other Crypto related news.
As always this is not investment or legal advice! Please do your own research!

Happy Gainz! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95