[Video] Bitshares Inflation Rate

in #bitshares8 years ago

The Chronos Crypto Videos worker has just completed the final video of its first term.

You might enjoy this new video on the Bitshares Inflation Rate, where we take an in-depth look at the change in the supply of the core Bitshares token. You may wish to post questions in the form of comments directly on the YouTube video, so that future viewers can see them.

Watch now:

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi @chronos! Nice to have you here. I remember you from videos about denerium and other reviews :) I am happy that thanks to steemit my upvote here means more than upvote on youtube, and I can actually support your channel :) I am also happy to be your first follower :)

If you would like to hangout with steemit community, take a look on official chat: https://steemit.chat/ :)

PS. I think I have the same mic :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44