The Cashflow Ninja Now On Steemit!

I am extremely excited to post my first post on Steemit. Thank you Jeff Berwick @dollarvigilante and The Dollar Vigilante Community for introducing me to Steemit and sharing such valuable information about it. 

After listening to @dollarvigilante ‘s interviews with @heiditravels, @larkenrose  and the Steemit debate post, I wanted to further investigate Steemit to see what it was all about.  

The articles and content I have found on Steemit are of the highest quality. This, however, is not surprising.  Steemit is able to attract creative and gifted people because it offers an incentive to earn for the value they provide the community.  

Success on Steemit, like in life, is not guaranteed. In my opinion this is what critics of Steemit do not understand. In order to earn from the content you share on Steemit, you are going to have to work hard, think smart, learn new skill sets and improve on current ones. 

You will be required to take your craft and content to the next level and create as much value as possible for others through your posts.  The market will then determine the value of your posts.  It’s amazing to see the free market taking over the social media space and rewarding those that are providing value.

My name is M.C. Laubscher and I am a financial and economic freedom fighter. I am also the host of the popular business, investing, and financial podcast, Cashflow Ninja, (www.cashflowninja.com) where I interview investors, entrepreneurs, bestselling authors, and financial educators that share how to create income streams and manage grow and protect your wealth in the new economy and Information Age. 

I really love hosting the show as I get to meet and interview inspiring people and learn from them along with my listeners. It’s a dream come true to get to interview your heroes, people that you admire and respect, and that have influenced your life. 

In the show I also challenge societal beliefs and financial sacred cows. I discuss concepts like, “money”, “capitalism”, “saving”, “investing”, “speculating”, “security”, independence” and “freedom”. 

My father is a very well-known martial artist and I have seen how disciplined he is in working to perfect his craft daily and be better every day than he was the day before.  The term “ninja” is defined by the online Oxford dictionary as “a person who excels in a particular skill or activity.” 

The core theme of the show is “cash flow”. In the new global economy people will have to generate income from multiple sources to have any security and live their lives on their own terms. The name for the show, Cashflow Ninja, was inspired by both concepts. 

Having a disciplined approach of lifelong learning and daily improvement is inspiring and, in my opinion, the key to our success in health, relationships, and creating sustainable wealth.  

 “In times of change, learners inherit the earth, while the learned find themselves beautifully equipped to deal with a world that no longer exists” – Eric Hoffer    

As the president and chief wealth strategist at my wealth management and education firm, Valhalla Wealth Financial (www.valhallwealth.com), we help our clients build their wealth outside of Wall Street. 

We do this by helping them reclaim the banking function in their own life and to create and implement an efficient cash flow management system that allows them to utilize the money in their own personal economy to invest in assets that provide streams of income. 

It is my passion and purpose to help my clients build and grow wealth safely and predictably regardless of the economic and market cycles and my mission is to help as many people as possible eliminate the control banks and financial institutions have over their lives by building their wealth in a variety of ways outside of Wall Street. 

The principles and values I cherish and incorporate as the foundation for my podcast, company, and life is self-ownership, self-reliance, integrity, honesty, personal responsibility, accountability, independence, personal and financial freedom, and lifelong learning and personal development. 

Yours in Steem, 

M.C. Laubscher

Sort:  

@cashflowninja - welcome to the party. You are speaking my language and I look forward to your posts. I've posted alot about cash flow and passive income thus far on steemit, with a focus on rental real estate.

Very well written post. I agree with your focus on good values. and I think cash flow is at the center of much of good money practice in business. You may be interested in some of what I write about. In any case, thanks.

great to see you onboard @cashflowninja .. well written introduction. Wishing you all the best here.

WOW! You make an excellent contribution to the community, welcome! Following you and hope to read more valuable $ stuffs soon! :D XO
Cheers @cashflowninja, may all you posts be well received! :D

Welcome to Steemit, @CashFlowNinja! It's awesome to see how whales like @dollarvigilante are bringing new people and energy to Steemit. I've followed you and I am particularly interested in your views on alternate currencies, Austrian economics, and personal banking.

Welcome to Steemit my good man, pleasure to have you on board. I look forward to you bringing us some great content here and I have no doubt you can bring the goods! Any friend of @dollarvigilante is a friend of mine.

So good to have another humanist/capitalist here on Steemit with us. Upvoted. Followed.

<3

Thanks for the support!

Steemit=human capital, human capital=steemit!! :-O mind blown @darknet!

Welcome! Good intro and excited to see your work.

If you could, please tweet a verification tweet so we know it's you!

Just tweeted from my Twitter account @mclaubscher

Welcome to Steemit @cashflowninja and great introduction!

Welcome @cashflowninja

Hope you are going to enjoy blogging!

:) F

I am looking forward to it and look forward reading other blogs!

self-ownership, self-reliance, integrity

The three important values of Steemit community; Welcome @cashflowninja

Love those values and live by them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54