Dank and Deluxe - 7g of Dank

in #africa4 years ago

Though they now sparkle like the stars my signature joints, O-O, aka Orifice Openers, have not always been so flossy. In fact they were downright plain. I had been making over sized joints for 6 months when I was invited out to Denver in February 2018 by @theweedheadco to cohost the Bud and Bougie party during the @WomenGrow conference. At the conference, co founder @thejanewest led a joint rolling conference I'm in class which she provided fancy gens for decoration. I fell in love immediately. Over time my construction and craft improved as I modified my methods of creating and decorating the O-Os. Each one is different; shining with its own pizzazz and flair. However they've always been overflowing with 7 g of quality flower, powerful hash, and hand rolled and stuffed by yours truly. I create each of them to fit every occasion and I caree to my intended group. When I was informed that the "bling" may hurt the hands of the elderly, I introduced fabric covered crutches. And that's how my joint ended up with a Russian hat.

 




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kalikushitecannabisculture.com/dank-and-deluxe-7g-of-dank/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62