Best Organic Spotify Music Promotion

in Music4 years ago

Every good song needs the right organic Spotify promotion to go viral.

If you have your song uploaded on Spotify but aren't getting the attention you need, I will promote your song right into the place where people would truly listen to it. I have built a holistic promotional model structured with a combination of techniques such as social media ads and email marketing to increase your streams and the overall image of your artist.

My mission is simply to take you to the next level of your music career.

HOW THE CAMPAIGN WILL BE EXECUTED:

I will listen to your song, analyze it and then run social media ads targeting Spotify users who are passionate about popular artists within your genre. This is will be followed up with an email marketing of your song to my opt-in email list of Spotify users carefully separated according to genre. I do not spam, I make sure your song gets to recipients who are interested in under-hyped and undiscovered talents on Spotify.

PLATFORMS WHERE THE CAMPAIGN WILL BE EXECUTED

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Email marketing

Note: I do not sell/buy plays. I simply give your song access to my exclusive network of music enthusiasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28