STEEMCHURCH: God is here, as true as the air I breathe

in #steemchurch7 years ago
God is the only presence and the only power. God fully present here with me now. God is the only real presence. everything else is mere shadow. God is the perfect good. God is cause only of perfect good. God will be with me always, I trust in him, he is my salvation.


AUTHOR

I am a divine spirit. I am the son of God. in God I move, I live and I have my being; so I do not fear. I am surrounded by the peace of God and all is well, I do not fear the people; I do not fear the circumstances; I'm not afraid of myself; for God is with me. The peace of God fills my soul and fear can not even touch me. I do not fear the past; I do not fear the present; I do not fear the future because God is with me. The eternal father is my dwelling and below are the eternal arms. Nothing can ever touch me that is not the direct action of God himself, and God is love.


AUTHOR

God is life. I understand this and express. God is the truth. I understand this and express. God is divine love. I understand this and express. I sent thoughts of love, peace and health to the whole universe; to all the trees, the plants and everything that grows; to all animals, birds, fish; to every man, woman and child on earth without any distinction. If someone has harmed me or done me any wrong, I forgive him voluntarily and completely now and that whole thing is over forever. I let it go and let it go. I am free and he is free. If there is any resentment left in me, I charge it to my inner Christ and I am free.

IMG-20170501-WA0007.jpg

AUTHOR

God is infinite wisdom and that wisdom is mine. That wisdom guides me and directs me, so I can not make mistakes. Christ in me is the lamp at my feet. God is the infinite life and that life is my providence, my supply. I can not miss something, I can not lack anything. God created me and sustains me. Divine love has foreseen everything. He has planned everything. a single mind, a single power, a single principle, a God, an element. It is closer to me than my feet and my hands, than my own breathing.

Instasize_0831231201.jpg

AUTHOR

I am a divine spirit. I am the son of God and in the presence of God I live eternally. I thank the father for the perfect harmony, for my family, for all those around me. I LOVE YOU, JEHOVÁ.


Source

Sort:  

Hola @brud29, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9341 4446 7668 2460
2902 4184 3402 6894
8551 5625 6369 6558
4596 8930 3428 8861

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81