Introducion(pekenalan diri)👍🙋😘

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians !!! Perkenalkan saya bratlajulaju yang memulai bulutangkis saya di steemit Saya lahir 22 tahun yang lalu di Medan barat indonesia dan saat ini saya bekerja di perusahaan swasta yang bergerak di bidang air laut untuk kebutuhan Uap Pembangkit Listrik Saya memiliki realistis, optimis dan romantis. karakter yang sesuai dengan zodiac aquarius saya Dari aspek hobi saya, saya tertarik dengan dunia sepak bola dan ini adalah hobi yang paling dominan dalam hidup saya. Meski saya memiliki hobi membaca novel, menulis puisi dan traveling saya harap dengan bergabung bersama rekan saya. rekan-rekan saya di steemit, saya memiliki wadah untuk menyalurkan hobi saya, berbagi kehidupan ibu saya dan berbagi pengetahuan dan pengalaman saya. Bagi Steemit saya berterima kasih atas kepercayaan saya Dan jangan lupa mengucapkan terima kasih kepada teman saya @ Cutsyifa yang telah mengenalkan saya pada steemit...



Hi Steemians !!! Introduce me bratlajulaju who started today join my fellow badminton in steemit I was born 22 years ago in Medan western Indonesia and currently I work in one private company engaged in the field of sea water for the needs of Power Plant Steam I have a realistic, optimistic and romantic character that matches my zodiac aquarius From the aspect of my hobby I am interested in the world of football and this is the most dominant hobby of my life Although I have a hobby of reading novels, writing poetry and traveling I hope by joining my co- my colleagues in steemit, I have a container to channel my hobbies, share wonderful moments in life and share my knowledge and experiences. For Steemit I thank for my trust And do not forget to thank my friend @ Cutsyifa who has introduced me to steemit


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82