The history of teachers of the devotion teacher struggle from aceh

in #writing7 years ago

image

The journey begins on the day when the day is assigned as a devotion teacher to his discipline, assigned to a country far from his own hometown, at the beginning will start teaching tomorrow, today introduction to the villagers assigned to the place, before me Introduce myself then people who are very minimal with science and less knowing appearance then they say, daddy, father from where how handsome times, oh god from where you send your servant like a shining star ,,,,,
Previously we describe a little village that was assigned by the teacher of the devotion, the name of the village we say aja kampong leubok kliet, which is located very remote kampung far out of reach of the government let the provincial government of the district government or district government only allows to come because of conditions very remote kampung Of the settlements, especially the villages that are left behind, let alone to use electricity, lights like a flashlight, or other lights aja less, they only use torches for the light of daylight, the livelihood of the days just hunting, and the children were taken to hunt without Give science, it's the only way to keep their life, if it is said to be very missed, how to menyekolahnya while for his residence only disebuah huts made from tree twigs, such as homes made in a very bad movie, let alone To give the peng science Not to give science, the drinking water they get just under the foot of the mountain in the cubies that are already used by animals that are very dangerous for health, it is very difficult to get clean water like us usually,
However, with the arrival of a teacher of this devotion brought a little enlightenment, the first time I arrived at the place, was very well received by the people in the village with the custom of the village, fitting the first day to teach, just mediocre, then a few days It was good, came the seventh day at that time came a very fierce boy, pelted it, call it hall thrown right hit in the didnding hall, all shocked to hear a very loud voice because the atmosphere in the hall was quiet and Silent because it is learning. I rushed down from the hall to see what happened, fitting until I was under no more people who pelted the hall earlier, there was only a boy who ran to hide, but it was too late because it was discovered by me, kemuadian I call He, naakk ,, come here naak. Frightened to see me, instead of approaching him immediately took a thousand steps steps, somewhere where he ran, so I let him go, I went back again to teach to end teaching hours ,,
Because I also live in the village, my days mingle with the citizens of course after teaching the children, but one thing I am very proud and amazed with the children and people in the village, that they want and not lazy sure In studying the science that I give, they are very diligent in learning, without any lazy words to learn they continue to explore knowledge, not only from that but they also clever in sports like, play ball, play volly, and play rubber, and play chess Where they saw such sport, because of their perseverance and never give up in studying, came back one problem that happened to my student, the boy came again, hit my students when fitting home from the hall, at that time my pupil was willing to take water To take home his home, and by the time he finished the contents of water in his pot came the naughty boy and immediately attacked him, because the boy was bigger than my student so he was afraid to ngelaawan His consequence my student's face bumped because hit by the naughty boy. The name of the boy is Noval who lives in the village as well, but the house he is far from the settlement of the villagers, he is an orphan he lives in his uncle's house because no more parents start he was 2 years old, he hated me, when he saw I he run away as if he wants to strangle me, but I as a teacher, yes I am just friendly with him and anyway I also can not be angry with children.

Serialized story

Sort:  

Congratulations @bohara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79