Sort:  

First thing that came to mind when I saw that joint. ROFL!

edit: It's actually a pretty cool piece. But I have a perverted mind and this is what I saw. lol

hahahah. I love it! Humor is always welcome....especially edging humor. lol.

<3

How many tatts you got exactly? Shit man you look like some of the gangsta's I've seen in movies. :D

Nice boobs dude!

You mean nice boobs on his boobs? :P

Yeah what you said....Nice tits between your boobs!

Fucking Awesome!

That's no bad, but my "tattoo" is better))

I like yours better. NOT! hahaa.

her eyes are prettier.

I dunno barrycooper does have them sexy eyes tho.

ha! thanks so much Sergeant. Glad you like it. Fist bump.

I really appreciate the courage and openness you show in this article. Much love, brother.

Thanks Nathan. Hope to see you again soon brother.

Now steem is always with you @barrycooper!

giphy9da36.gif

You're not afraid of anything! I know))

Wow man, that shit's for real!

Could that be steemit's first steemit tatoo!?

And thanks again for sharing your life's tales with us. Very cool.

It's definitely my first Steemit tattoo! lol. Big heart to you @azurejasper. Thanks for the love.

every picture tell a story ....good article

Thanks @ladypenelope1. I'm glad to hear your say that. Big hippie hug.

one right back at you :)

That's what's up @barrycooper
keep it real... thanks for sharing your personal story with us and dope tat as well..

Thanks @MrWang. Big love to you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50