Thank-You Messages: What to Write in a Thank-You Card

in #writing7 years ago

image

Write in a Thank-You Card” guide is full of thank-you-writing inspiration and message ideas from Hallmark writers. Whether you read the whole guide or skip to your specific thank-you situation, we hope it adds to the feel-good factor of putting your thanks in writing.

Inspired? Create and share with #MyHallmark.

Thank You Messages: What to Write in a Thank-You Card
Simple Thanks
For a Gift
For Help
For Hospitality
Professional Relationships
Warm Closings
Simple Thanks
If you’ve chosen a card with a printed sentiment (more than just “Thank You”), then you don’t have to add very much. Briefly mention the specific gift or kindness you’re thanking the recipient for. Then add a warm thought like one of these…

Examples

“You’re the best.”
“I’m humbled and grateful.”
“You knocked me off my feet!”
“My heart is still smiling.”
“Your thoughtfulness is a gift I will always treasure.”
“Sometimes the simplest things mean the most.”
“The banana bread was fabulous. You made my day.”
“I’m touched beyond words.”
“All I can say is wow! (Except, of course, I’m grateful.)”
“My heart just keeps thanking you and thanking you.”
“You’re a blessing to me.”
“Thank you for being my angel.”

Hello Steem others do not post your .Steem yet been mastered, there are about two weeks Steem helping teachers to vote on it. I'm in Myanmar Steem successful people to be more successful in the winter time .Steem Thank you let them succeed.

Sort:  

that's great thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69579.63
ETH 3731.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83