Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hii Steemit.....

Previously I would introduce myself first. Name CINTYACHAN, Age 24 years, my traveling hobby has gone to several cities in Indonesia but the most popular in life is to learn about everything related to the creature called human, animal, plant, and natural beauty.

Steemit is now a trending Indonesian social media, and almost all people choose to play Steemit. It certainly has its own reasons for them, but I personally see that Steemit is not just a medium for sharing information and knowledge, but Steemit can also reward and revenue according to what we serve. therefore this is the reason for joining in Steemit, and I also hope to provide meaningful and helpful postings for all Steemit users wherever they are.

As a beginner or an ordinary human being, there must be many flaws and mistakes, such as the phrase "The most valuable lesson is self-study" These words I always remember and make motivation, in order to be able to self-correct in various things, even in any activity, always feel human being far from perfection, so for that please friends give me feedback, so my post will be useful.

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends. And exchange information and I hope I can be accepted by the steemians For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

I translated Indonesian to English using google translite, because my english is very bad


Yours sincerely to my steemit friends wherever you are Do not forget the upvote and follow me @aplikasi

Sort:  

Hello, Cintyachan, welcome to the Steemiverse! I look forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36