Kerina

image

hello guys,
my name is KERINA

hopefully we are always healthy, amen.

On this occasion, let me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is KERINA. I am the first of three children. I was born in bali, July 14, 1994. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33,

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 5th grade and now I have created 2 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share the stage with RM (Ras M). Hopefully my dream can come true.

besides I like to play the ball, my favorite club is Real Madrid and my favorite player Cristiano Ronaldo,
ideals that have not been achieved, want to watch Real madrid directly in santiago bernabeu and meet with my idol CR7 :)) #CR7 #RMCF

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sisters' name is Nanda and Tina. They're twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor that made her too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.
my purpose of this app is to help my steency user in stealth.
for the steemit I am more inclined to introduce my culture and local art, and I will try to share about the art of foreign.,

for all users steemit please help follow and certainly I will follback.

thank you all, may God bless us all. amen :))
i love bali

Sort:  

Hi @angelsteem1
I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome @angelsteem1 to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79