My Personality Profile.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemettes! I'm not really all that comfortable talking about myself but I will post my personality profile here.

I quite often joke that I am a type F-U personality!-D
me 4.jpeg

So here goes and I'll start with my fave profiling system: The Enneagram. I like the Enneagram because it has 9 sub-levels which tell you how healthy you are. The 3 in the middle are average and the top 3 are really​ healthy and the bottom 3 start to fall into myriad shadow and pathology.

I'm a 4 with a 5 wing--The Individualist/Investigator​.
The Bohemian:
Your core type (your strongest type) is Type 4 with a 5 wing: Type Four individuals are intensely emotionally aware, and often retreat to their rich inner world of concepts and ideas. They are the most artistic type in the Enneagram and driven to create their own, unique identity. Type Fours value authenticity highly and express themselves whenever they can. They are one of the most individualistic types in the Enneagram. Type Fours, when in a state of growth, become principled like Type Ones. When stressed, Type Fours can become clingy like an unhealthy Type Two. You are a Type Four with a Five wing, which means that the individualist nature of a Four combines with the cerebral nature of a Five to make you one of the most creative types in the Enneagram.

In The Myers-Briggs I am The Architect:
ARCHITECT PERSONALITY (INTJ, -A/-T) INTROVERT........

It’s lonely at the top, and being one of the rarest and most strategically capable personality types, Architects know this all too well. Architects form just two percent of the population, and women of this personality type are especially rare, forming just 0.8% of the population – it is often a challenge for them to find like-minded individuals who are able to keep up with their relentless intellectualism and chess-like maneuvering. People with the Architect personality type are imaginative yet decisive, ambitious yet private, amazingly curious, but they do not squander their energy.

My subconscious key is number 5 and really quite accurate:

My Akashic Record/Archetype cards came out of a newly shuffled deck 1 through 12 in perfect linear fashion. I was the only one in the room of quite a few people where the cards laid out like that. The person doing the reading was quite taken aback.
IMG_2379.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54