Non-Believers Will Say It's a Lie - Supernatural Short Stories Series + Introduction.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


I’ve never seen one… That doesn’t exist…You are crazy... That’s what I’ve heard more than once from the mouths of the non-believers, but what do they know? Have you ever seen a ghost? I have seen one, and my mission here is to show you that this reality is not so far from ours.



Hello everyone! It’s a pleasure for me to present the, “Non-Believers Will Say is a Lie - Supernatural Short Stories Series #1 + Introduction”.

Who am I?

My name is Andrés, I’m 22 years old, and since I was a young boy I’ve always been in contact with some rare things. I have three close family members that are considered “mediums” ,and I don’t know why, but I have always been involved in paranormal events either through my means or through relatives, they have even saved my life thanks to what we might call "special abilities".


What is this about?

Here, I’ll explain in a series of stories why I’m COMPLETELY SURE that we are not alone in this world, that what we know as physics is not what happens all the time, and that the world is not in our control in some situations.


What do you need to know?

EVERYTHING here and in my future stories is real, all lived by me, all written by me. How do you know it’s true? Well, by now, you will have to believe in my word. If you don’t want to, you can go ahead and ignore what you cannot see, and I wish you good luck!



Now, let me introduce you to the real world…


Short Story # 1: The curve of my life.


When I was five years old I spent a lot of time at my grandmother's house, and as usual, I always looked for how to get a treat when it was time for a snack.

My aunt had offered to take me to the nearest mall to buy candy and by then we were the only two people in the house. I was a very clever kid and I was already thinking about how to get into the copilot position in the car, as a typical excited child would.

Me: Aunt! Can I sit in the front?

Aunt: No, Andrés.

Me: But Aunt! There is nobody else in the car!

Aunt: No!

I was very upset. I thought it was illogical that for the age I was, I still wasn’t able to sit in the front seat on that short trip.

We left the house, my aunt was driving while I behaved like a spoiled child in the back. We came to a curve in a descent that turned from left to right, and we were going at a relatively fast speed since no one used to pass by there.

My body moved to the left side of the car due to the inertia of the curve, and that was when the front passenger door was opened very suddenly in one fell swoop.

My aunt suddenly stopped instinctively, but did not bother except to close the door and continue towards the store.


Years later, I told my grandmother what had happened and that now that I could think better, it was very coincidental that just when my aunt did not let me sit in the copilot position, the door opened in the opposite direction to where we went, without any kind of logical or physical explanation.



Grandmother: Oh yes! I remember that your aunt told me. Don’t you know that she is a medium? She saw that that was going to happen before it happened and that's why she did not let you sit there.

And that's how I was introduced to the world of things that have no explanation and how I learned about my first familial medium. My aunt is one of them. I will speak to you about the others in another one of the editions of “Non-Believers Will Say is a Lie - Supernatural Short Stories Series.

Any upvote or comment is grateful! If you liked this post, do not hesitate to follow me and watch for the next publication of another short story that changed my way of seeing life.!



NOTE: If you do not resteem this post I will send one of my family members mediums to visit you in your dreams, hahaha!


Steem On!

Regards, Andrés.

Sort:  

lol, not sure if it is true, but is funny :)

hey @geekgirl, thanks so much for all of your help with @anarcotech these last few days! really really appreciate it! upvoted this comment and a few others to say thanks! steem on!

Wow. Thanks a lot. I am glad I could help. You guys are doing amazing work.

We hope with the help of amazing people like you, we will truly be able to reward the most deserving people who are spreading the steem name in a positive way and in a fully decentralized manner, where we will be able to give the power to the community to decide where the rewards go!

Hahaha , the good thing is you liked it :) @geekgirl

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andresfer0310 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola @andresfer0310, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3030 6691 9380 9867
4012 1566 1429 2624
7406 5710 1530 7237
5914 2555 9202 1031

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27