Top 10 Street Foods To Eat In Israel - The Ultimate Israeli Food Tour | BEST Falafel & Hummus Dishes

in #israel7 years ago

2017-11-21 10_32_57-Photos.png

If you are not sure which foods to try first when you come to visit Israel then this video will be very helpful

Israel is a middle eastern country on the Mediterranean Sea, it is regarded by Jews, Christians and Muslims as the biblical Holy Land, it has gorgeous beaches, and it is an intense party country.

I am starting my tour in the city of Jaffa, which is the southern and oldest part of Tel Aviv, for some mouth watering dessert.

Then I travel to Givatayim for a Jewish- Iraqi and Israeli treat.

Then I head to Ramat-Gan for some delicious meat.

Followed by a trip to Tel-Aviv for one of Israel's most iconic street foods.

Then a drive to Ramla for a delightful Levantine and Egyptian food.

Next a trip to HaSira Interchange in Herzliya for a sweet treat which is just out of this world.

After checking out this amazing delicacy I will take a short walk to the Glilot junction where I will eat an outstanding filling pastry.

I will then hop over to the city of Or Yehuda for a fresh dish that contains a very rich tomato source.

From there to the city of Petach-Tikva where I will eat a very enjoyable dish that is pounded and fried

And lastly I will end my tour in Israel's capital Jerusalem where I will try out some rather unusual ice cream.

If you love to eat delicious meals in beautiful cities which are very close to each other, then you should add Israel to the list of countries that you are definitely going to visit.

Whether inside a bubbling city or in quiet remote gas station which is far from all the noise you will be sure to find some pretty amazing dishes, and some pretty amazing people.

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83